Through the strategic partnership between Abu Ein Holdings headed by Eng. Ala Abu Ein and Al-Nabali and Fares Holdings headed by Mr. Dorgham Al-Nabali and Eng. Khaled Al-Fares, City Grand Malls has been born to revolutionize the Palestinian shopping and entertainment experiences. Both companies, Abu Ein Holdings and Al-Nabali and Fares Holdings, have earned recognition for undertaking complex projects, embracing innovation, fostering the most-recent technologies, and inspiring particularity in the community. With both groups on the lead, City Grand Malls has adopted a commitment to a change of culture, creativity and growth. At City Grand Malls, we are continuously expanding our projects to inspire the constructional and infrastructural development of Palestine. We are also committed to launching other projects in other Palestinian cities.




AL-NABALI AND FARES GROUP



The Company was established in 1999. It was initially specialized in housing and real estate development. The company achieved many accomplishments and became one of the most important companies in real estate. The company has expanded to become a group of diverse companies: Al-Nabali and fares for Real Estate Development, Al-Nabali and Fares for Agricultural Development and Al-Nabali and fares for Tourism Development.

The number of the Company’s projects reached 70. The projects have varied between residential and commercial projects where more than 50% have been completed, in addition to another 10 new projects.

Al Nabali and Fares for Agricultural Development Company:

This company was established to contribute to the development of the Palestinian Agricultural sector, especially the Palm sector. The company’s main aim is to enhance the long-term Palestinian Agricultural investment, in order to strengthen the Palestinian economy and provide job opportunities. The company falls into:

1- Group Drip Uni:
The company is comprised of 4 specialized subsidiaries including:

- Hydroval: Specialized in producing irrigation pipes.
- Drip Uni: Specialized in producing more than 100 kinds of irrigation pipes.
- Majhool Palms: Specialized in dates production.
- Uni Drip Project: A company that specialized in the implementation of irrigation projects in Morocco.
- Palestinian Gardens: Specialized in growing and providing the local and international market with good quality agricultural products.

Al-Nabali and Fares for Tourism Development:

The company invests in the tourism sector where it is constructing an international standard Water Park in Jordan over an area of 30 dunums.




ABU EIN HOLDING



Abu Ein Holdings comprises of five subsidiaries including:

1- Royal Group: The company was established in 2009 to start its successful journey in the construction of residential, commercial and office units as well as independent villas. The property began with the Royal Villas project in the beautiful neighborhood of Al-Tira in Ramallah, to residential buildings in different parts of Ramallah and Al-Bireh. In 2018-2019, the company will expand its projects to include: Orient Villas in Jericho, Golden Gate Commercial Residence on Main Street in Batn Al Hawa, and Al-Tira Neighborhood Villas Property.

2- Marmara Group: A company specialized in the construction of residential units and commercial centers.

3-STIA Company: STIA for Import and Export was founded in 2001 and is specialized in the imports and manufacture of household appliances, electrical appliances, cleaning materials, household tools, plastic garden furniture, and food-related material.

4- Dynamic group: Dynamic Group for Electromechanical and Energy Services was established in 2015 to become a pioneer in the Palestinian electrical and mechanical industry.

5- Pal-Aluminum Company: Pal Aluminum is a specialized manufacturer of aluminum kitchenware and house accessories.



ALL COPYRIGHTS RESERVED

شركة سيتي جراند مولز نجمت عن أكبر شراكة إستراتيجية ما بين مجموعة أبو عين القابضة والتي يترأسها المهندس علاء أبو عين، ومجموعة النبالي والفارس والتي يترأسها الحاج ضرغام النبالي ، والمهندس خالد الفارس . مجموعة النبالي والفارس ومجموعة أبو عين القابضة تتمتعان بخبرة كبيرة في مجال العقارات إمتدت على مدار عشرات السنين في بناء وبيع الوحدات السكينية والعقارات الفاخرة إضافة الى مراكز تجارية في محافظة رام الله والبيرة. تضع الشركة صوب أعينها هدفا استراتيجيا تعمل على تطبيقه وهو امتداد مشاريع الشركة لبقية المدن الفلسطينية للمساهمة في إحداث تطور عمراني واقتصادي في جميع المدن الفلسطينية.




مجموعة النبالي والفارس



تأسست المجموعة عام 1999 وكانت متخصصة بداية في مجال الإسكان والتطوير العقاريين حيث عملت تحت اسم "شركة النبالي والفارس للعقارات"، وبعد تحقيقها إنجازات كبيرة في هذا المجال أصبحت من أهم الشركات العقارية في فلسطين. توســعت الشـركة وتنوعـت أعمالهـا لتصبـح "مجموعة شركات" تعمــل فــي مجــالات متعــددة وهي : شـركة النبالـي والفـارس للتطويـر العقـاري، شـركة النبالـي والفـارس للتطويــر الزراعــي ، وشــركة النبالــي والفــارس للتطويــر الســياحي.

يبلغ عدد مشاريع الشركة العقارية أكثر من 70 مشروع تنوعت بين تجاري وسكني وقد أنجزأكثر من 50% منها ،علماً بأن الشركة تتطلع سنويا الى إضافة ما لا يقل عن 10 مشاريع جديدة.

شـركة النبالـي والفـارس للتطويــر الزراعــي:

تأسست الشركة للمســاهمة فـي تطويـر قطـاع الزراعـة الفلسـطينية وبالأخص قطـاع زراعـة النخيـل. وتتمثـل أهـداف الشـركة فـي الإسـتثمار الزراعـي طويـل الأمـد فـي فلسـطين وفــي بعــض الــدول المجــاورة، وذلك بهدف تعزيـز الإقتصـاد الفلسـطيني وفـي توفيـر فرص عمـل بالإضافـة الـى مسـاعدة المزارعيـن. ويندرج تحت هذه الشركة مجموعة شركات وهي :

1- شركة Group Drip Uni:
ينــدرج تحت مظلتهــا أربــع شــركات متخصصــة فــي الزراعــة وقطاعاتهــا وهي:

- شركة Hydroval: وهــي متخصصــة بإنتــاج أنابيــب الــري التــي تعتمــد نظــام التنقيــط ومقرهــا مدينــة مكنــاس فــي المملكــة المغربيــة.
- شركة Drip Uni: مقرهـا مدينـة أغاديـر وهـي متخصصـة فـي صناعـة أكثـر مـن مائـة نـوع مـن أدوات الـري بالتنقيـط.
- شركة Majhool Palm: متخصصــة فــي إنتــاج التمــور ومقرهــا مدينــة الرشــيدية فــي المملكــة المغربيــة، حيــث تــم زراعــة مســاحات كبيــرة مــن الأراضــي بأشــجار النخيــل.
- شركة Uni Drip Project: وهي شـركة متخصصـة فـي تنفيذ مشـاريع الري فــي كافــة مــدن المملكــة المغربيــة.
- شركة حدائق فلسطين: وهي شركة فلسطينية تمتلك مجموعة النبالي والفارس 50% من أسهما وتهدف الشركة إلى تقديم منتجات زراعية ذات جودة عالية للاسواق المحلية و العالمية.

شركة النبالي والفارس للتطوير السياحي:

تســتثمر مجموعــة النبالــي والفــارس فــي قطــاع الســياحة، حيــث أسست الشــركة مدينــة مائيــة ذات مواصفــات عالميــة فــي المملكــة الأردنية الهاشـمية علـى مسـاحة 30 دونماً.




أبو عين القابضة



تاسست المجموعة عام 2009 وقد تنوعت أعمال شركات المجموعة لتضم:

1- شركة رويال جروب: تأسست الشركة في العام 2009 لتبدأ مشوارها الناجح في بناء المباني السكنية والتجارية والمكتبية والفلل المستقلة. بدأت الشركة مسيرتها العقارية بالفلل الملكية المقامة في أجمل وأرقى أحياء الطيرة في مدينة رام الله، ومنها إلى المباني السكنية في أنحاء مختلفة من مدينة رام الله والبيرة، وكذلك المباني التجارية. شهدت مجموعة رويال جروب توسع في حجم استثماراتها على مدار السنوات السابقة، وستقوم المجموعة في عامي 2018-2019 بتوسعة استثماراتها لتبدأ مشاريعها بفلل الشرق في أريحا، و مشروع جولدن جيت التجاري السكني على الشارع الرئيسي في بطن الهوى، بالاضافة لمشروع الشقق الملكية في الطيرة - حي الفلل الملكية.

2- شركة مرمرة جروب: وهي شركة متخصصة في مجال بناء الوحدات السكنية والمراكز التجارية.

3- شركة ستيا: تأسست شركة ستيا للاستيراد والتصدير في عام 2001 ميلادية برأس مال وطني فلسطيني و تخصصت في إستيراد و تسويق و تصنيع الأدوات المنزلية و الكهربائية و مواد التنظيف و أدوات تدخل في الإستعمال المنزلي و مفروشات الحدائق البلاستيكية بالإضافة للمواد الغذائية.

4- شركة داينمك جروب: تأسست شركة داينمك جروب للخدمات الكهروميكانيكية والطاقة عام ٢٠١٥ بهدف ان تكون من رواد خدمات الطاقة في كافة أنحاء فلسطين.

5- شركة بال المنيوم: وهي شركة متخصصة بصناعة أدوات المطبخ.



جميع الحقوق محفوظة